Team

Executive Director
Matt Carnovale
mcarnovale@washingtonscholars.org

Deputy Executive Director
James Hampson
jhampson@washingtonscholars.org

Assistant Executive Director
Gabriel Green
ggreen@washingtonscholars.org

International Programs Director
George Platsis
gplatsis@washingtonscholars.org

Program Director
Blake Willis
bwillis@washingtonscholars.org

Communications Director
Rachael Picard
rpicard@washingtonscholars.org

Events Coordinator
Federico Zablah
fzablah@washingtonscholars.org

Admissions Director
Joseph Rogan
jrogan@washingtonscholars.org

Development Director
James Marzars de Mazarin
jmazarin@washingtonscholars.org

Development Intern
Devin McNally

Marketing Intern
Brandon Johnson
bjohnson@washingtonscholars.org